Facebook Twitter Linkedin
 Checkout
Practitioners Diploma Course Reviews for the product - Practitioners Diploma Course (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Thoroughly enjoyed it

- 03/04/2016

I have really enjoyed my time being a student at the LCM on all levels of training. The ethos of the college has matched well with the type of Practitioner that I want to be as the teaching is directive without being overly prescriptive and allows students to bring their personality to the massage.
The course and project are a lot to fit in around everyday demands and full time work but I liked the classes being held at weekends.
Marc is an excellent tutor and has imparted lots of information and experience in a friendly & good humored way whilst emphasising the importance of focusing on becoming a professional therapist that clients will want to return to.


Excellent

- 11/06/2015

One of the key factors was the group size allowing everything to be more hands on. It was extremely thorough during each class and Marc was fantastic! He allowed us to contact him at any time which was extremely reassuring. His explanations were great and the practical sessions were not only informative but were a lot of fun.

Really pleased

- 09/26/2015

with the course. I feel I have acquired a lot of knowledge. I have learned a very wide range of strokes and feel very confident. During my practice hours I have seen the progress my subjects have made and feel very happy with the content of the course. I have learned to give from a relaxing massage to a deep tissue one.
The teaching methods were very good, the pace was perfect and the environment was both friendly and professional. Excellent standards!


So worth it

- 07/20/2015

Marc was probably the best teacher I've ever had in my education. He kept things professional but also very interesting and fun.
The facilities of the college were clean, relaxing and perfect really.
I've learned a lot and should start working soon as a Practitioner.


Fantastic

- 05/15/2014

The course is absolutely fantastic and I thoroughly recommend it. it is intensive but taught in a really relaxed way, which is great if you are doing it while working. The pace is fast but due to this you never lose interest and the environment is relaxed and friendly.

Wonderful

- 05/06/2013

Each weekend was well paced, there was also enough time between each weekend to practice & feel confident before moving on. The tutor created a very safe & comfortable environment for learning - always felt supported & that I could ask as many questions as needed! Also lots of laughs which really helps when learning. I feel really confident & competent. Thank you so much!

REALLY GREAT

- 08/23/2012

I found the Practitioners course exceptionally well taught by Isabelle. It was interesting, well-structured, and hugely enjoyable from beginning to end. What I also like is that even after graduating, the college is still accessible to answer questions and offer advice and support. Highly recommended.

Loved it

- 02/17/2012

I just wanted to say a big thank you to Marc for being a brilliant teacher over the past year and for all your support. I enjoyed every minute of the course. I really can't speak highly enough of the LCM, the course is brilliantly thought out, really comprehensive and there is always help on hand when required.

Excited

- 09/09/2011

I am delighted to say I have an unconditional place to start a BSC Physiotherapy Course, thanks to the training at LCM. I am very excited and looking forward to it. To think it all started by being 'an exam body' for a friend and then I did the Beginners course - and the rest is history!!!

Click to review this product


credit cards

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total 0.00
» Checkout
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login