Facebook Twitter Linkedin
 Checkout
Massage Introductory Course Part 2 Reviews for the product - Massage Introductory Course Part 2 (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Amazing

- 12/03/2016

It was an amazing course!!! Exceeded my expectations :) I learnt a lot. looking forward to the next stage. I believe I will become a good massage therapist as your staff have a wonderful knowledge of what they are doing. Many thanks

Really good

- 12/04/2015

I did not expect to learn so much from this course. It help me build a strong foundation knowledge in practical and theory about massage. The teacher gave us a lot of support, I was able to ask any questions during and after class. I would recommend the LCm to anyone interested in massage.

Enjoyed the course

- 05/05/2015

I enjoyed the course very much. Booklet provided was very useful and course content was exactly what I expected. I wanted to learn a full body massage and i have. I feel confident to now practice on family & friends.

Would recommend

- 04/07/2015

I really enjoyed the course. Our instructor was patient and explained everything clearly. The classes were relaxing and enjoyable.

very happy

- 04/22/2014

I am very pleased and satisfied with the beginners course. Kate is the best teacher, she's very nice and enthusiastic about what she does. Thank you very much!. I'm very happy that I chose this particular college to learn massage and I feel strongly that I will continue to Diploma level.

Thanks Guys

- 04/02/2014

The teacher was great, he made sure to focus on every individual as well as the whole group.
In terms of the school as a whole, everyone is polite & cheerful.


A wonderful course

- 08/26/2013

We were carefully guided through the practice and taught excellently by Carlo. He is a brilliant teacher who enabled us to develop our practice together as a group. i couldnt recommend this course highly enough - a perfect escape from work and the stress and strains of daily life. Thank you.

Excellent

- 01/28/2013

Excellent course from start to finish. The tutor Sue was very informative, patient and made the course thoroughly enjoyable. Loved the layout of the course from the very start. Everything was explained in great detail - learning all the different techniques and putting them into practise. The classroom setting with just 8-10 classmates kept it small and personal and a fantastic environment. very excited to go further - next stage Anatomy. I have a bright new career ahead!!

Was fantastic

- 06/12/2012

Learn't so much for a beginners course. Overall, very enjoyable and beneficial. A definite career change for me.

Loved it

- 06/10/2012

Tutor was amazing. Would absolutely recommend it however make you sure you are committed as it is a group course! It is intense but so worth it. My class was brilliant, do it if you can!

Click to review this product


credit cards

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total 0.00
» Checkout
Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login